receptionist
Waranch & Brown, LLC
1301 York Road, Suite 300
Lutherville, MD 21093

(410) 821-3500 (Tel)
(410) 821-3501 (Fax)

Contact Us

Waranch & Brown Support Staff

Legal Assistants

Virginia Baier Ext. 220 vbaier@waranch-brown.com
Kaurie Waddell Ext. 209 kwaddell@waranch-brown.com
Erica Dowell Ext. 200 edowell@waranch-brown.com
Debbie Estes Ext. 219 destes@waranch-brown.com
Michelle Kosko Ext. 202 mkosko@waranch-brown.com
Karen Ortman Ext. 208 kortman@waranch-brown.com


Paralegals

Christine Gray (410) 821-6162 cgray@waranch-brown.com
Tina LePore (410) 821-3507 tlepore@waranch-brown.com
Karen Miller (410) 821-3512 kmiller@waranch-brown.com
Susanne Norwood (410) 821-1750 snorwood@waranch-brown.com